Soverdi - Irrigation systems

Voici mon sous titre

30 years of expertise in irrigation systems

Soverdi regularly works on abroad projects and installations

Slider
Stand Soverdi irrigation concours agricole

 

 

Soverdi

 

Soverdi is a family business company specialized for over 30 years in irrigation, pumping and filtering systems. We work from design with our internal engineering department , fabrication, to onsite installation and spare parts. 

 

 

To care about details

To define the right irrigation system is only a partial answer. Soverdi go further for our customers. We provide equally analyze the different uses of water, the type of soil, the crop specificities and the use of the irrigation solution in a short and long term visions.

 

 

To find the best providers

The choice of our providers is a central point, which influence the irrigation system efficiency. That's why we care about the selection of known and serious partners, who have proved the quality of their products. A good provider must have a strong technical knowledge. But he have to be innovative, and to be able to define the right solutions for each situation.

 

To provide modern solutions

In the irrigation area, constraints and technics change. No matter what are your specific needs or your type of crop, Soverdi provide modern solutions. You can be at the forefront of technology, and you can be sure that your crop needs will be respected.

expert irrigation soverdi montage

Our subsidiaries

 

2004 

We launched Itren, specialized on water treatment solutions

2006 

Creation of a basis in Morocco with a local partner

2017 

We opened a new office in Landes (Saint-Paul-Lès-Dax)

Soverdi - Systèmes d'irrigation

Voici mon sous titre

30 ans d'expérience au service de l'irrigation

Soverdi intervient sur des projets et des installations à l'international

Slider
Stand Soverdi irrigation concours agricole

 

 

L'entreprise Soverdi

 

Soverdi, entreprise française, familiale, créée il y a plus de 30 ans, est spécialisée dans l’étude, la création, l’installation et la maintenance de systèmes d’irrigation, d’arrosage, de  pompage ou de filtration.

 

Soigner les détails

Définir le système d'irrigation adéquat est seulement le début de la mission. Soverdi ne s'arrête pas à cela et pousse plus loin l'étude pour ses clients, en pensant aux différents usages de l'eau, aux types de sols, aux conditions sur le terrain, et à l'utilisation des solutions d'irrigation à moyen et long termes. 

 

 

Trouver les bons fournisseurs

Le choix du fournisseurs est un point clé, qui conditionne la réussite ou l'échec d'un système d'irrigation. C'est pourquoi nous mettons un point d'honneur à sélectionner des partenaires de renom, ayant prouver la qualité de leurs produits. Un bon fournisseur doit avoir des compétences techniques importantes, faire preuve d'innovation, avoir une bonne réputation et être capable de définir la bonne solution pour chaque situation.

 

Proposer un équipement moderne

Dans le secteur de l'irrigation, les contraintes et les techniques évoluent. Quels que soient vos besoins et votre type de culture, Soverdi vous propose un équipement moderne, vous permettant de rester à la pointe de la technologie tout en vous assurant que les besoins de vos plantes seront respectés.

expert irrigation soverdi montage

Nos Filiales

 

2004

Lancement de Itren, notre filiale spécialisée dans le traitement des eaux

2006

Création de Soverdi Maroc avec des acteurs locaux

2017

Ouverture d'une agence Soverdi dans les Landes à Saint-Paul-Lès-Dax